Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Staff Meeting -- Dismissal 12:31
Friday, December 14, 2018
School Wide Christmas Dinner
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Christmas Concert -- KG - gr. 3 @ Arden Theater
Friday, December 21, 2018
1/2 Day -- Dismissal at 12:31 pm
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Recess -- No School
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Recess -- No School
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas Recess -- No School
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas Recess -- No School
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas Recess -- No School
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Recess -- No School
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas Recess -- No School
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Christmas Recess -- No School
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Christmas Recess -- No School
Friday, January 4, 2019
Christmas Recess -- No School
Monday, January 7, 2019
Classes Resume!
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Staff Meeting -- Dismissal 12:31
Monday, February 4, 2019
Parent/Teacher Conferences
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Parent/Teacher Conferences
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Staff Meeting -- Dismissal 12:31
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Teachers Convention -- No School
Friday, February 8, 2019
Teachers Convention -- No School
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day -- No School
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Staff Meeting -- Dismissal 12:31
Friday, March 22, 2019
Spring Recess -- No School
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Recess -- No School
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Recess -- No School
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Recess -- No School
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Recess -- No School
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Recess -- No School
Monday, April 1, 2019
Classes Resume!
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Staff Meeting -- Dismissal 12:31
Monday, April 15, 2019
Spring Concert -- Gr. 4-6
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday -- No School
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday -- No School
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
PD Day -- No School
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Staff Meeting -- Dismissal 12:31
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day -- No School
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Staff Meeting -- Dismissal 12:31
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Triathlon
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Last Day of Classes
Thursday, June 27, 2019
No School
Friday, June 28, 2019
Report Card Pick up -- Dismissal 9:30 am